Find A Therapist


NameemailCityZipcode
Jody Tucker jody@accessmusictherapy.com Duluth 55810
Andrea Hatleli andrea@lifeinharmonymt.com Rushford Village 55971
Alexis Graff alexisgraff@gmail.com Oshkosh 54902
Amy Johnson amy.johnson@new.rr.com Oshkosh 54901
Amy Schaack amy@lifeinharmony.com
Carolann Franke carolannfranke@yahoo.com
Rebecca Cohen cohenrw@yahoo.com McFarland 53558
Dana Kugler danakugler@hotmail.com Burlington 53105
Diane Knight diane.knight@alverno.edu Menomonee Falls 53051
Nicole Croisant earthcroise@gmail.com West Allis 53214
Elizabeth Pupeter epupeter@aol.com Oshkosh 54902
Erica Flores ericafloresmt@yahoo.com Pewaukee 53072
Frances Scheunemann scheunemannf@gmail.com Cedarburg 53012
Karen Darga gjdarga@yahoo.com Colgate 53017
Abby Jacobi jacobi_mt@yahoo.com
Jane Meyer jane.meyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov Madison 53704
Jennifer Davis jcdavis808@yahoo.com Chippewa Falls 54729
Jan Brandes jlbtherapist@wi.rr.com
Jessica Thering jrthering@gmail.com Milwaukee 53220
Jill Kiesau jskies@frontier.com Oregon 53575
Kathy Schumacher kathy@tunefulteaching.com Oshkosh 54903
Kim Bartlett kbartlettrhodes@gmail.com Racine 53402
Diane Knight dknight@wi.rr.com Menomonee Falls 53051
Laurie Farnan laurieafarnan@aol.com Madison 53705
Lisa Bauman life_sounds_llc@wi.rr.com Waukesha 53189
Amy Schaack amy@lifeinharmonymt.com La Crosse 54601
Elizabeth Swanson lisa65.swanson@gmail.com Lancaster 53813
Brenna Beecroft brenna.beecroft@livingmelodies.com Franklin 53132
Mary Shafarik mary@liferhythmsmt.com Wausau 54401
Melissa Cole melissa.cole@oakwoodvillage.net Mt. Horeb 53572
Michelle Schumacher michelle.schumacher@dhs.wisconsin.gov Madison 53705
Miriam Ofori mofori2.13@gmail.com Milwaukee 53216
Melissa Dixon mldixon4@gmail.com Holcombe 54745
Nikki Durni nikkidurni29@gmail.com Lancaster 53813
Pat Kaiser pabifish@att.net West Allis 53214
Lee Anna Rasar rasarka@uwec.edu Eau Claire 54703
Rebecca Frize rebecca_frize@yahoo.com Fon du Lac 54935
Rachel Miller remiller124@gmail.com Milwaukee 53213
Richelle Kroening richelle@mtscw.com Kronenwetter 54455
RoseAnna Cyr roseannacyr@gmail.com Madison 57303
Sara Williams sara.williams@thedacare.org Neenah 54956
Sara Devine sara@expressivetherapies.net Appleton 54911
Sarah Kolander srkolander@yahoo.com West Salem 54669
Thea Vorass theavorass@gmail.com Menomonee Falls 53051
Tiffany Vollrath tiffany@harmonydoulaservices.com Oshkosh 54904
Timarie Furguson timarie.ferguson@gmail.com Howards Grove 53083
Kim Negus musicinmedicine@nelson-tel.net mondovi 54755
Christina Sifnaios xtinasounds@gmail.com Franklin 53132