Contact

422679_10150528462236513_503622777_n

Executive Board

President – Tiffany Vollrath
president@musictherapywisconsin.org

President Elect – Alexis Graff
presidentelect@musictherapywisconsin.org

Vice President – Elizabeth Pupeter
vicepresident@musictherapywisconsin.org

Secretary – Hanna Pieper
secretary@musictherapywisconsin.org

Treasurer – Erica Flores
treasurer@musictherapywisconsin.org


General Board
Archives – Jennifer Davis
archives@musictherapywisconsin.org

Clinical Practices – Tamra Fricke
clinicalpractices@musictherapywisconsin.org

Continuing Education – Thea Vorass
continuingeducation@musictherapywisconsin.org

Editor – Rebecca Frieze
editor@musictherapywisconsin.org

Government Relations – Nancy Dexter-Schabow
governmentrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Job Hotline – Diane Knight
jobs@musictherapywisconsin.org

Membership – Erica Flores
membership@musictherapywisconsin.org

Public Relations – Brenna Beecroft
publicrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Webmaster – Thea Vorass
webmaster@musictherapywisconsin.org